Tayleurian Cup

Year       Winners                   Runners Up
1954-55    Lincluden                 Maxwelltown Thistle
1955-56    Millbrae                  Hearts of Heath
1956-57    Hearts of Heath           Millbrae
Lincluden or Hearts of Heath or Troqueer Amateurs
1958-59    Troqueer Amateurs         Hearts of Heath
1959-60    Hearts of Heath           Penmans United


Year       Winners                   Runners Up
1960-61    Troqueer Amateurs         Penmans United
1961-62    Troqueer Amateurs         Loreburn Star
1962-63    Lincluden Swifts          Loreburn Star
1963-64    Lincluden Swifts          Haleys
1964-65    Lincluden Swifts      
Loreburn Star or St Andrews
1965-66    Lincluden Swifts          Crichton Royal
1966-67    Kirkconnel Amateurs       Terregles Athletic
1967-68    Green Colts*              Lincluden Swifts
1968-69    Lincluden Swifts          Dumfries HSFPs
1969-70    Lincluden Swifts          Lochar Thistle


Year       Winners                   Runners Up
1970-71    Colts*                    Lochar Thistle
1971-72    Upper Annandale           Morton Thistle
1972-73    Nithsdale Amateurs        Lincluden Swifts
1973-74    Nithsdale Amateurs        Lincluden Swifts
1974-75    Nithsdale Amateurs        Ashfield Rovers
1975-76    Glenmarlin                Nithsdale Amateurs
1976-77    Lochar Amateurs           Mid-Annandale
1977-78    Glenmarlin                Heathhall Hearts
not played for            not played for
1979-80    Mid-Annandale             Blackwood Dynamos


Year       Winners                   Runners Up
1980-81    Nithsdale Amateurs        Lincluden Colts
1981-82    Nithsdale Amateurs        Abbey Vale
1982-83    Galloway Rovers           Kirkconnel Amateurs
1983-84    Upper Annandale           Annan Athletic Colts
1984-85    Galloway Rovers           Nithsdale Amateurs
1985-86    Upper Annandale           Queens Colts
1986-87    Galloway Rovers           Upper Annandale
1987-88    Maxwelltown HSFPs         Dumfries HSFPs
1988-89    Maxwelltown HSFPs         Lochar Thistle
1989-90    Lincluden Colts           Upper Annandale


Year       Winners                   Runners Up
1990-91    Dumfries HSFPs            Nithsdale Amateurs
1991-92    Kirkconnel Amateurs       Dumfries AFPs
1992-93    Abbey Vale                Upper Annandale
1993-94    Kirkconnel Amateurs       YMCA
1994-95    Nithsdale Amateurs        YMCA
1995-96    Nithsdale Amateurs        Lochmaben
1996-97    Lochmaben                 YMCA
1997-98    Kelloholm                 Loreburn
1998-99    YMCA                      Mid-Annandale
1999-00    Kirkconnel Amateurs       Abbey Vale


Year       Winners                   Runners Up
2000-01    Kirkconnel Amateurs       Lochmaben
2001-02    Kirkconnel Amateurs       Kelloholm AFC
2002-03    Upper Annandale           Terregles Athletic
2003-04    Hearts of Liddlesdale     Kirkconnel Amateurs
2004-05    Lochmaben                 Hearts of Liddlesdale
2005-06    Kirkconnel Amateurs       Upper Annandale
2006-07    Upper Annandale           Terregles Athletic
2007-08    Maxwelltown Thistle       Kirkconnel Amateurs

2008-09    Lochmaben                 Maxwelltown Thistle

2009-10    Lochmaben                 Dynamo Star


Year       Winners                   Runners Up
2010-11    Lochar Thistle            Upper Annandale

2011-12    Lochar Thistle            Upper Annandale

2012-13    Lochar Thistle            Lochmaben

2013-14    Upper Annandale           Lochmaben


* Green Colts changed name to Colts