Queen of the South Cup

Year       Winners                  Runners Up
1957-58    Drungans Swifts          Hearts of Heath
1958-59    Troqueer Amateurs        Hearts of Heath
1959-60    Hearts of Heath          Drungans Swifts


Year       Winners                  Runners Up
1960-61    Penmans United           Drungans Swifts
1961-62    Troqueer Amateurs        Crichton Royal
1962-63    Lincluden Swifts         NALGO
1963-64    Lincluden Swifts         Noblehill
1964-65    St. Andrews              Noblehill
1965-66    Lincluden Swifts         Royal Infirmary
1966-67    Crichton Royal           Royal Infirmary
1967-68    Mid-Annandale            Troqueer Amateurs
1968-69    Morton Thistle           Lincluden Swifts
1969-70    Lincluden Swifts         Royal Infirmary


Year       Winners                  Runners Up
1970-71    Upper Annandale          Lincluden Swifts
1971-72    Lincluden Swifts         Mid-Annandale
1972-73    Nithsdale Amateurs       Lincluden Swifts
1973-74    Nithsdale Amateurs       Crichton Royal
1974-75    Nithsdale Amateurs       Lochar Thistle
1975-76    Nithsdale Amateurs       Young's Painters
1976-77    Nithsdale Amateurs       Heathhall Hearts
1977-78    Morton Thistle           Nithsdale Amateurs
1978-79    Morton Thistle           Lochar Amateurs
1979-80    Heathhall Hearts         Nithsdale Amateurs


Year       Winners                  Runners Up
1980-81    Nithsdale Amateurs       Galloway Rovers
1981-82    Dumfries HSFPs           Lochar Amateurs
1982-83    Morton Thistle           Kirkconnel Amateurs
1983-84    Lochar Thistle           Upper Annandale
1984-85    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Nithsdale Amateurs
1985-86    YMCA                     Nithsdale Amateurs
1986-87    YMCA                     
Lincluden Colts

1987-88    Maxwelltown HSFPs        Lochar Thistle
1988-89    Maxwelltown HSFPs        Kirkconnel Amateurs
1989-90    Lincluden Colts          Heathhall Hearts


Year       Winners                  Runners Up
1990-91    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Dumfries HSFPs
1991-92    Galloway Rovers          Glenmarlin Thistle
1992-93    Lincluden Colts          Upper Annandale
1993-94    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Abbey Vale
1994-95    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Lochmaben
1995-96    YMCA                     Nithsdale Amateurs
1996-97    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Kirkpatrick Fleming
1997-98    Mid-Annandale            Kirkconnel Amateurs
1998-99    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Upper Annandale
1999-00    Mid-Annandale            Abbey Vale


Year       Winners                  Runners Up
2000-01    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Upper Annandale
2001-02    Mid-Annandale            Lochar Thistle
2002-03    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Upper Annandale
2003-04    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Kelloholm
2004-05    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Lochmaben
2005-06    Lochar Thistle           Kirkconnel Amateurs
2006-07    Kirkconnel Amateurs      Lochmaben
2007-08    Upper Annandale          Maxwelltown Thistle

2008-09    FC Dynamo Star           Maxwelltown Thistle

2009-10    Lochmaben                Lochar Thistle


Year       Winners                  Runners Up
2010-11    Lochar Thistle           Upper Annandale

2011-12    Lochmaben                Lochar Thistle

2012-13    Dynamo Star              Lochar Thistle

2013-14    Lochmaben                Morton Thistle